top of page

A MINI SHOP AND EXCHANGE

Today I went to exchange my St. Ives products I got from my last shop. They were the same price so I didn't paid extra.

I took back these (SEE ORIGINAL SHOP POSTED HERE)

x4 St. Ives Intensive Healing Body Lotion Cranberry Seed & Grape Seed Oil 600ml

x3 St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask 170ml

x3 St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask 150ml

x1 St. Ives Even & Bright Facial Scrub Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange 150ml

TO EXCHANGE FOR MY FAVOURITE BODY LOTION

x11 St. Ives cucumber Melon 600ml Body Lotion (They we're the same price so I paid nothing for the exchange) I like to show what I actually get in my shops to keep track so I added wanted to take a picture of my st. Ives lotion.

(I didn't calculate the st. Ives lotion cost in this post as I already posted the retail price in another shop as all items are the same price even though I exchanged them.

TOTAL PAID $2.25 (Plus I get $3 cashback ZWEET) Total retail value for the advil and Royale tiger $29.38 x1 Advil Cold & Sinus Plus 40c Reg $18.99 Price match for $9.28 minus $9 in coupons = 75CENTS plus I get $3 cashback

x1 Royale Tiger 6rolls Reg $8.99 price match for $4.77 minus $3.50 in coupons = $1.50

Featured Posts
bottom of page